Become a Member Today! JOIN NOW

Support Your Favorite Sport! DONATE

 > Home Page > Media > USA Climbing News > USA Climbing Board of Directors

USA Climbing Board of Directors

Click here for the 2016-2017 USA Climbing Board of Directors meeting schedule. If there is an issue that would be appropriate for discussion at a Board of Directors meeting, please feel free to e-mail your comments or suggestions to

President: Daron Pair

Vice President: Jeffrey Wilks

Treasurer: Matthew Roberts

Bruce Mitchell

Josh Levin

Patti Rube

Avery Cook

Jeff Pedersen

Dustin Skinner