Become a Member Today! JOIN NOW

Support Your Favorite Sport! DONATE

 > Home Page > Contact USA Climbing

Give us a Shout!

Please feel free to contact us about anything. Suggestions, questions, constructive criticism and compliments are welcome!

We just moved!  Please update your records accordingly:

USA Climbing
4665 Nautilus Court
Suite 502A
Boulder, CO 80301

Phone: 303.499.0715  |  Fax: 561.423.0715
Email: info@usaclimbing.org

USA Climbing Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5 pm (MT)


USA Climbing Staff

Kynan Waggoner - Chief Executive Officer - kynan@usaclimbing.org

Krista Henehan - Director of Operations - krista@usaclimbing.org

Nick Smith - Project Specialist - nick@usaclimbing.org

John Muse - Events Managerjohn@usaclimbing.org

Katie Henry - Communications Coordinatorkatie@usaclimbing.org

Kyle Jablon - Office & Finance Managerkyle@usaclimbing.org