> Home Page > Contact USA Climbing

Contact USA Climbing

Give us a Shout!

We'd love to hear from you, feel free to contact us anytime!

Address:

USA Climbing
537 W 600 South
Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Phone: 303.499.0715  |  Fax: 561.423.0715
Email: info@usaclimbing.org

USA Climbing Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5 pm (MT)


USA Climbing Staff

Marc Norman - Chief Executive Officer - marc@usaclimbing.org

John Muse - High Performance Director - john@usaclimbing.org

Kyle Jablon - Finance & Human Resources Manager - kyle@usaclimbing.org

Cole Erickson - Events Manager  - cole@usaclimbing.org

Nick Foster - Events Managernfoster@usaclimbing.org 

Zachary Brinchi - Marketing & Communications Manager - zach@usaclimbing.org

Sharlee Holland - Membership Services & SafeSport Managersharlee@usaclimbing.org

Meg Coyne - National Team Manager | Assistant Coach - meg@usaclimbing.org

Josh Larson - National Team Head Coach | Routesetterjosh@usaclimbing.org

Founding Partner: