> Home Page > Contact USA Climbing

Give us a Shout!

We'd love to hear from you, feel free to contact us anytime!

Address:

USA Climbing
4665 Nautilus Court
Suite 502A
Boulder, CO 80301

Phone: 303.499.0715  |  Fax: 561.423.0715
Email: info@usaclimbing.org

USA Climbing Hours: Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5 pm (MT)


USA Climbing Staff

Kynan Waggoner - Chief Executive Officer

Krista Henehan - Director of Operations - krista@usaclimbing.org

Nick Smith - Project Specialist - nick@usaclimbing.org

John Muse - Events Managerjohn@usaclimbing.org

Kyle Jablon - Office & Finance Managerkyle@usaclimbing.org

Katie Henry - Communications Coordinatorkatie@usaclimbing.org

Alaina Imberger - Sponsorship & Marketing Coordinator - alaina@usaclimbing.org